Contacts

CENTRAL OFFICE

11 Aksakov Str., fl. 2, apt. 9
Sofia 1000
office@fscibulgaria.org

Teodora Koleva
Еxecutive Director
t.koleva@fscibulgaria.org
+359 878 664 858

Nikolay Zlatev
Social Work Manager
n.zlatev@fscibulgaria.org
+359 878 613 858

Boryana Madzhova

Coordinator “House of Opportunity” Programme

b.madzhova@fscibulgaria.org

+359 879 325 267

Georgi Kolev

Business Development Manager

g.kolev@fscibulgaria.org

+359 87 773 3220

Accounting Department

accountant@fscibulgaria.org

EARLY YEARS EDUCATION PROGRAMME

Teodora Koleva

t.koleva@fscibulgaria.org

+359 878 664 858

HOUSE OF OPPORTUNITY RUSE

Mariyana Dimitrova
+ 359 878 662 672
m.dimitrova@fscibulgaria.org
6 Matey Popov Str., Ruse

HOUSE OF OPPORTUNITY SOFIA 

Stoian Stoianov
+ 359 878 662 858
s.stoianov@fscibulgaria.org
Building 105, Ent.G, ap.80, Lulin 10, Sofia

HOUSE OF OPPORTUNITY BURGAS

Zhelyo Zhelev
+359 876 367 815
verniatnastoinik@abv.bg, j.jelev@fscibulgaria.org

Burgas, Vazrazhdane,

Aleksandar Stamboliiski Street 21, Floor 5

HOUSE OF OPPORTUNITY VARNA

Nadya Georgieva

+359 879 325 416

varna@fscibulgaria.org

Varna, Strandzha Str. 22,

floor 3, apt.61